Skip to content

2016-2017 Purple Key Leadership Society Inductees Announced

Twenty-six new students have been inducted into the Purple Key Leadership Society, an Emerson College honor society recognizing leadership, service, civic engagement, and academic excellence.

The students will be recognized during the annual Emerson Recognition and Achievement (ERA) Awards ceremony on Sunday, April 2.

Students who completed at least 88 credits prior to the Fall 2016 semester and had a cumulative grade point average of 3.0 or better were invited to submit applications in the fall. A committee comprised of College juniors and members of the Academic Affairs and Student Affairs staff reviewed the applications and offered membership based on: leadership and service, academic achievement, citizenship and civic engagement, and future leadership potential.

The 2016-2017 inductees are:

Christina Bartson

David Carliner

Molly Caron

John Depa

Faith D’Isa

Anna Drummond

Emily Frazee

Emma Glassman-Hughes

Belinda Huang

Ashley Kelley

Gabriela Kula

Carl Lavigne

Priscilla Liguori

Thomas Little

Lucille McCormick

Jenna Montefiore

Mona Moriya

Alexandra Nikolaidis

Michael O’Connor

Andy Pham

Gabrielle Ruiz

Maria Santora

Andrew Skeels

Michelle Slivinski

Emily Solomon

Mackenzie Woodrow

(Visited 82 times, 1 visits today)



Leave a Reply