Skip to content

Nominate Faculty for Teaching Awards

Dear Students and Faculty,

As the deans of Emerson College, we wanted to add our voices urging you to please take a few minutes to nominate faculty for our three teaching awards that celebrate dedication, creativity, innovation, and inclusion in the classroom:

The survey is at:

Nominations will now close February 28 at 11:59 pm.

If you have any difficulties accessing the nomination form, please contact Michael Duggan at

Thank you.

Amy Ansell
Dean of Liberal Arts and Interdisciplinary Studies

Raul Reis
Dean of the School of Communication

Jan Roberts Breslin
Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies

Rob Sabal
Dean of the School of the Arts

(Visited 32 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply