Skip to content

A Look Back at the EVVY Awards

This Friday marks the 36th Annual EVVY Awards, Emerson's award-winning celebration of campus talent, and the nation's largest student-run award show. 

The honorees and acts are different every year, but the Hollywood-style glamor and high-octane energy are one constant. Here's a photographic look back at some of the shows of the 2010s. 

This year's EVVY Awards will take place Friday, May 12, 7:00-10:00 pm, at the Emerson/Cutler Majestic Theatre. CW executive Traci Blackwell MA '14 will receive this year's Alumni Award of Distinction, an honor that has gone to actress Jennifer Coolidge '85, comedian Bill Burr '93, and TV host Maria Menounos '00. 

Tickets are still available at

(Visited 145 times, 1 visits today)



Leave a Reply