Skip to content

Purple Key Leadership Society inductees announced

Twenty-eight seniors have been selected for induction into Emerson College’s Purple Key Leadership Society for the 2014-15 academic year. A ceremony recognizing the inductees is scheduled for the evening of Sunday, April 26.

The recipients of this prestigious honor have demonstrated exceptional leadership and service, a strong commitment to civic engagement, and solid academic achievement.

The students completed at least 88 credits each prior to the Fall 2014 semester with a 3.0 or better cumulative grade point average, and are in good social standing. Applicants were reviewed by a committee comprised of students from the junior class and members of the academic and student affairs staffs, according to the following criteria: leadership and service; academic achievement; citizenship and civic engagement; and future potential leadership.

The students selected are:

·      Jamie Alberici

·      Christian Bergen-Aragon

·      Kristin Brice

·      Julianna Buck

·      Kelsey Buckley

·      Caitlyn Budnick

·      Dennis Connors

·      Amanda Cordero

·      Zach Elrich

·      Emily Engelhardt

·      Erin Farley

·      Lindsay Geller

·      Christopher Gillespie

·      Jacob Hines

·      Briana Jennings

·      Kassandra King

·      Caroline Lacy

·      John Lewis

·      Abagel McCauley

·      Mariesa Negosanti

·      Naomi Petrovsky

·      Sarah Rocha

·      Angelika Romero

·      Andrew Schlebecker

·      Maggie Smolka

·      Ryan Sweeney

·      Emily Wald

·      Kelly Young



Leave a Reply