Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Preparing for Student Loan Repayment in 2023: Your Checklist for Success (Webinar)

September 20, 2023 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Presented by our Financial Wellness online platform: iGrad! Webinar description:
“Tune in on Wednesday, September 20th at 11 am PT (1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET) as we discuss how federal student loan borrowers can prepare for the return of payments in October 2023. This includes information on how to access loan details, explore repayment options, and prepare your budget. As we go through the webinar, you’ll have the chance to engage in a live chat forum with our Certified Personal Finance Counselors, who will be standing by to answer any questions.”
 
Advance registration is required! Please register at: https://emerson.igrad.com/webinars/register
Hosted by: Emerson Financial Wellness Program
Online Location: https://emerson.igrad.com/webinars/register
Additional Information can be found at: https://emconnect.emerson.edu/event/9283722

(Visited 93 times, 1 visits today)

Details

Date:
September 20, 2023
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://emconnect.emerson.edu/event/9283722

Venue

Online