Skip to content

2015 Emerson Recognition and Achievement Awards presented

The Emerson Recognition and Achievement (ERA) Awards ceremony was held April 26 at the Courtyard Marriott Boston Downtown.

Hosted by Student Life, the ERA Awards is a long-standing Emerson tradition that celebrates student and campus leadership while recognizing the infinite achievements of the Emerson community.

This celebratory night not only recognizes leadership, but it also gives student organizations the opportunity to pass the reins of leadership from one leader to the next.

The 2015 ERA winners are:

·      Dondre Taylor-Stewart ’15: Isabel Sanford Award

·      Ashley Cunningham ’16: Jennifer Stowers Quintal Visionary Award

·      Ryan Catalani ’15: Inclusive Excellence Award

·      Alex Clark ’16: Greek of the Year

·      Mandy Cruz-Cordero ’15: Emersonian of the Year

·      Jason Meier: Advisor of the Year

·      Paulina Pascual ’15: Orientation Leader of the Year

·      Mariesa Negosanti ’15: Outstanding Resident Advisor of the Year

·      Nancy Howell: Sustainability Advancement Award

·      EBONI: Student Organization of the Year

·      Caitlyn Budnick ’15: Lion Pride Award

·      Ron Ludman, dean of students: ERA Award of Distinction

(Visited 30 times, 1 visits today)



Leave a Reply