Skip to content

Emerson students named to Who’s Who

Twenty-six Emerson seniors were selected to represent Emerson College in Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges for the 2010–2011 academic year.

Who’s Who Among Students is a highly regarded long-standing honors program. The committee that selected this year’s student recipients was composed of faculty, Student Affairs staff members, and students from the Class of 2012.

“This is a remarkable group of young men and women,” said Emerson Dean of Students Ronald Ludman. “They represent 26 of Emerson’s most outstanding seniors. Their individual achievements and contributions are quite impressive. In addition to excelling in the classroom, their selflessness and leadership among their peers significantly enhanced the quality of student life and the sense of community on campus.”

Recipients of the honor will be recognized at the College’s annual student awards ceremony during Commencement Weekend in May.

The 2010–2011 cohort is: Caitlin Annand-Baechtel, Rachael Bralow, Ashley Brow, Dana Bryant, Nicholas Coit, Lindsay D’Andrea, Katharine Duffy, Gary Fayman, Rachel Freedman, Emily Geaman, Jason Guttilla, Mary Johnson, Brittany Jones, John Keane, Jillian Leff, Vincent Mraz, Brittany Perro, Laura Roberts, Jeanette Sanchez, Cara Sanderson, Anne Sivertson, Kathryn Smucker, Morgan St. John, Cherylynn Tsushima, Catherine Viglienzoni, and Molly Zervoulis.

(Visited 61 times, 1 visits today)



Leave a Reply